Printed version

Contacts

To homepage > Contacts

Director General

Vladimiras Vinokurovas

Phone: (+370) 37 322844
E-mail: vladimiras.vinokurovas@vvkd.lt


Assistant

Aida Masiulytė

Phone: (+370) 37 322844
E-mail: vvkd@vvkd.lt


Deputy Director General

Gediminas Vasiliauskas

Phone: (+370) 37 322844
E-mail: gediminas.vasiliauskas@vvkd.lt


Shipping Director

Aurelijus Rimas

Phone: (+370) 657 62251
E-mail: aurelijus.rimas@vvkd.lt


Maintenance and Production Director

Juozas Lenkutis

Phone: (+370) 686 53660
E-mail: juozas.lenkutis@vvkd.lt


IT Manager

Renaldas Strelčiūnas

Phone: (+370) 602 30291
E-mail: renaldas.strelciunas@vvkd.lt


Hurman Resources and Communication Manager

Dovilė Stankevičienė

Phone: (+370) 686 25664
E-mail: dovile.stankeviciene@vvkd.lt


Lawyer

Asta Matonytė

Phone: (+370) 686 39130
E-mail: asta.matonyte@vvkd.lt

Chief Accountant

Diana Agurkytė

Phone: (+370) 601 95442
E-mail: diana.agurkyte@vvkd.lt

Constructor-Technologist

Vadim Lucik

Phone: (+370) 698 92498
E-mail: vadim.lucik@vvkd.lt

Chief Hydrographist

Robertas Dortortas

Phone: (+370) 687 27562
E-mail: robertas.dortortas@vvkd.lt

Head of Department

Dainius Balevičius

Phone: (+370) 645 50 897
E-mail: dainius.balevicius@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Rasa Gruodytė

Phone: (+370) 673 51 096
E-mail: rasa.gruodyte@vvkd.lt


Updated : 2019-09-12

Got questions?

Contact us

Your opinion is important to us!

Form