Printed version

Contacts

To homepage > Contacts

General Director

Antanas Ivanauskas

Resume

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 44
Email: antanas.ivanauskas@vvkd.lt

Director for production and technical affairs

Laimonas Kamienas

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 44
E-mail: laimonas.kamienas@vvkd.lt


Chief Financial Officer

Vaida Grabauskienė

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 22
E-mail: vaida.grabauskiene@vvkd.lt


Secretory – Assistant

Aida Masiulytė

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 44
E-mail: vvkd@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Asta Matonytė

Phone: (8 37) 22 36 16
E-mail: asta.matonyte@vvkd.lt


(Human resources) Chief Specialist

Renata Bekeryte

Phone: (8 37) 36 25 95
E-mail: renata.bekeryte@vvkd.lt


Senior Specialist

Ieva Zimblienė

Phone: (8 37) 26 77 44
E-mail: ieva.zimbliene@vvkd.lt


Senior Specialist

Lina Marazienė

Phone: (8 37) 36 23 39
E-mail: lina.maraziene@vvkd.lt

Chief Specialist

Jolanta Klubienė

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 22
E-mail: jolanta.kulbiene@vvkd.lt


Senior Specialist

Loreta Šveikauskaitė

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 22
E-mail: loreta.sveikauskaite@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Juozas Lenkutis

Phone: (8 37) 32 83 47
E-mail: juozas.lenkutis@vvkd.lt

Chief specialist

Albertas Katauskis

Phone: (8 698) 01644
E-mail: albertas.katauskis@vvkd.lt


Master

Rimantas Visackas

Phone: (8 37) 32 83 44
E-mail: rimantas.visackas@vvkd.lt


Constructor-Technologist

Vadim Lucik

Phone: (8 698) 92498
E-mail: vadim.lucik@vvkd.lt


Driver – forwarder

Saulius Barzda

Phone: (8 698) 10494


Specialist

Mantas Grabauskas

Phone: (8 37) 32 83 44
E-mail: mantas.grabauskas@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Karolis Matickas

Phone: (8 657) 43963
E-mail: karolis.matickas@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Robertas Dortortas

Phone: (8 687) 27562
E-mail: robertas.dortortas@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Vilhelmas Noreika

Phone: (8 687) 27564
E-mail: vilhelmas.noreika@vvkd.lt


Specialist

Vilhelmas Užkurys

Phone: (8 677) 51430
E-mail: vilhelmas.uzkurys@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Aurelijus Rimas

Phone: (8 37) 20 45 20
E-mail: aurelijus.rimas@vvkd.lt


Acting engineer of hydraulic engineering constructions

Dainius Balevičius

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 51
E-mail: dainius.balevicius@vvkd.lt


Waterway maintenance engineer

Rimas Varanauskas

Phone: (8 37) 26 77 44
E-mail: rimas.varanauskas@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Tautvydas Žilionis

Phone: (8 37) 32 83 46
E-mail: tautvydas.zilionis@vvkd.lt

Head – Harbour Captain

Vyacheslav Afonin

Phone: (8 37) 26 12 78
E-mail: vyacheslav.afonin@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Gintaras Motiejaitis

Phone: (8 37) 26 12 78
E-mail: gintaras.motiejaitis@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Darius Stapušaitis

Phone: (8 37) 26 12 78
E-mail: darius.stapusaitis@vvkd.lt


Senior specialist

Jolita Tunaitienė

Phone: (8 37) 26 12 78
E-mail: jolita.tunaitiene@vvkd.lt


Communications technician

Valentinas Vosylius

Phone: (8 37) 26 12 78
E-mail: valentinas.vosylius@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Justina Kugytė

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 12
E-mail: justina.kugyte@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Rasa Gruodytė

Phone: (8 37) 32 07 57
E-mail: rasa.gruodyte@vvkd.lt


IT specialist

Žygimantas Švelnikas

Phone: (8 655) 76100
E-mail: zygimantas.svelnikas@vvkd.lt

Updated : 2017-08-14

Got questions?

Contact us

Your opinion is important to us!

Form
?