Printed version

Contacts

To homepage > Contacts

General Director

Vladimiras Vinokurovas

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 44
E-mail: vladimiras.vinokurovas@vvkd.lt

Director for production and technical affairs

Aurelijus Rimas

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 44
E-mail: aurelijus.rimas@vvkd.lt


Secretory – Assistant

Aida Masiulytė

Phone: (8 37) 32 28 44
E-mail: vvkd@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Asta Matonytė

Phone: (8 37) 22 36 16
E-mail: asta.matonyte@vvkd.lt


Human Resources and Communications Manager

Irma Bandzevičiūtė-Stankuvienė

Phone: (+370) 686 25 664
E-mail: irma.stankuviene@vvkd.lt

Chief Specialist

Jolanta Kulbienė

Phone: (+370) 602 54 349
E-mail: jolanta.kulbiene@vvkd.lt


Senior Specialist

Loreta Šveikauskaitė

Phone: (+370) 698 16 366
E-mail: loreta.sveikauskaite@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Juozas Lenkutis

Phone: (8 37) 32 83 47
E-mail: juozas.lenkutis@vvkd.lt


Master

Rimantas Visackas

Phone: (8 37) 32 83 44
E-mail: rimantas.visackas@vvkd.lt


Constructor-Technologist

Vadim Lucik

Phone: (+370) 698 92498
E-mail: vadim.lucik@vvkd.lt


Driver – forwarder

Saulius Barzda

Phone: (+370) 698 10494


Specialist

Mantas Grabauskas

Phone: (8 37) 32 83 44
E-mail: mantas.grabauskas@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Robertas Dortortas

Phone: (+370) 687 27562
E-mail: robertas.dortortas@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Vilhelmas Noreika

Phone: (+370) 687 27564
E-mail: vilhelmas.noreika@vvkd.lt


Specialist

Erikas Žirlys

Phone: (+370) 687 27564
E-mail: erikas.zirlys@vvkd.lt

Head of the office

Aurelijus Rimas

Phone: (+370) 657 62 251
E-mail: aurelijus.rimas@vvkd.lt


Acting engineer of hydraulic engineering constructions

Dainius Balevičius

Phone: (+370) 645 50 897
E-mail: dainius.balevicius@vvkd.lt


Chief specialist

Tautvydas Žilionis

Phone: (+370) 657 84 331
E-mail: tautvydas.zilionis@vvkd.lt

Head – Harbour Captain

Vyacheslav Afonin

Phone: (+370) 616 155 49
E-mail: vyacheslav.afonin@vvkd.lt


Communications technician

Valentinas Vosylius

Phone: (+370) 620 780 34
E-mail: valentinas.vosylius@vvkd.lt


Uostadvaris Harbour Captain

Vidas Gabrielaitis

Phone: (+370) 620 78 035

Head of the office

Rasa Gruodytė

Phone: (+370) 673 51 096
E-mail: rasa.gruodyte@vvkd.lt


IT specialist

Kęstutis Maškė

Phone: (+370) 602 30 291
E-mail: kestutis.maske@vvkd.lt

Updated : 2018-09-18

Got questions?

Contact us

Your opinion is important to us!

Form
?